6 tips to starting out as a Sugar baby- As seen on WelathyMen.com

Posted on

In the not so glamorous world of being a sugar baby, it is easy to get swept away, as a new comer. I get questions weekly from girls who have painted themselves into a corner with a POT. One of the biggest questions is about sex. We’ll get to that, but let’s first talk about protecting your identity. Remember what your mother told you about stranger danger? It applies here more than you can know. Read the rest on my Sugar Baby Blog over at Wealthymen.com

2 thoughts on “6 tips to starting out as a Sugar baby- As seen on WelathyMen.com

    SugarLover said:
    June 17, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    Sugar dating fun and a great way to meet wealthy men. No broke ass dude!

    Caz said:
    April 30, 2014 at 12:35 pm

    Please Help !
    I have had a sugar daddy for few months now ,in the first 3 months he would pay me an allowance early in the month and we would see each other every week ,then all of a sudden he stopped seeing me for a month(he made some excuses like sickness and injuries etc) then again said he wanted to catch up ,when we caught up (after 5 weeks or so )he didnt give me any money .
    Then we kept txting everyday and we caught up again 2 weeks later ,this time i thought to myself i might just msg him and ask for some money (my car rego was due) so I did and he replied : sure ! when we caught up again no money and he made some excuses that his credit card had problems blah blah ..
    I dont know what to do .He seems like he wants to see me again like he is nice and opens the door etc but i cant really see him again if he is not going to give me money .
    what should I do?
    Is he going to give me money or he is just using me ?

Leave a Reply

