Top 5 Dating expert!

Posted on

sugar matchmakingWow! That is all I can say about the way things have been going for me lately.  I just got word that my “Defining Sugar Dating” article is still in the top 5 over at Singles Warehouse.  It did 72,000 hits over it’s debut weekend last week.  I am super pumped for my next Sugar article. Let’s just say it will probably piss off more than a few housewives.

I want to thank the director Jonathan Bird for noticing my work and offering me a spot as a #SWexpert (Singles Warehouse expert)  You can have a look at my author profile HERE.

Don’t forget Sugar Babies and Sugar Daddies, check out Detroit Date Coach for Elite Sugar Matchmaking.

Leave a Reply

