Here’s me….In all my glory

Posted on Updated on

As some of you may or may not know, I  recently launched Detroit Date Coach. ( I am currently having hosting issues, so unfortunately the site is down for a day or so) I will be coaching and matchmaking for traditional relationships as well as continuing to match for Sugar Daddies and Sugar Babies. To kick off in the right way, I had my photographer friend do a little photo shoot for me.  I love how the pictures turned out.

If you are interested in becoming a member of my free Sugar Baby  Matchmaking Database, FILL OUT THIS FORM.   If you are a gentleman looking to be matched, FILL OUT THIS FORM.   All information you share is kept very private and I do not share it without your permission.

I also have a sexy little page on the WealthyMen.com blog.

2 thoughts on “Here’s me….In all my glory

    Porter Edwards said:
    March 4, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    Great pics babe. I now know all that I’m missing…lol

      Detroit Date Coach said:
      March 4, 2014 at 7:52 pm

      Ha! Thanks Porter.

Leave a Reply

