Hanging out my Shingle Locally

Posted on

FBpicWell, I am making it official.  I am branching out into the traditional dating market as a dating coach. In a few weeks I will have completed my training with The International Date Coach Assoc., to become a certified dating coach!  I am already coaching and matching in the Sugar World, so this is the next logical step.  Show me some FACEBOOK  love and stay tuned for updates on local recruiting sessions for Metro Detroit Area lovely ladies.

Gentlemen, I didn’t forget about you.  In fact you are my main focus.  I am working with a PhD to develop a dating boot camp e-course, specifically for men.  I am particularly proud of this piece of work, as I have poured my heart and soul into if for months now.

You can also get a sneak peek at the beta version of The Detroit Date Coach  website HERE

 

Leave a Reply

