Sugar Baby Coffee Club

Posted on Updated on

Last week I had the pleasure of meeting a reader for coffee.  As it turns out, we live about an hour away from each other.  I was so excited to meet the girl behind the email.  This is the first time I’ve had the opportunity to meet with a reader, as most of the email I get is from all over the place.  We chatted for nearly four hours and talked about the local men on SA.  Being able to share stories and advice, in person was so amazing.   I hope to discover more girls local to the metro Detroit area, that would like to meet up from time to time, to share and help each other.   Sugar Baby Coffee Club would be a lot of fun, right?  Thanks “Nicole” for meeting.  It was fun and a pleasure.

2 thoughts on “Sugar Baby Coffee Club

    daphrox said:
    November 8, 2013 at 1:23 pm

    I would love to sit and chat, if you are ever in NY let me know. I think a SB Coffee Club would be awesome.

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      November 8, 2013 at 3:15 pm

      Absolutely! And if you ever find yourself in Detroit, hit me up :)

Leave a Reply

