Sugar Baby Evaluation Series

Posted on

I have always wanted to do the Sugar baby evaluation series!  I have yet to come across a man that requires it.  I suppose the watered down modern “MC Version” is text, email, meet for lunch and take it from there.  According to a sugar daddy profile I came across,

A traditional SB evaluation series is required when you begin, in order to establish, your allowance level, what you are seeking, and over all compatibility. If you do not know what a SB Evaluation series is, basically no serious and real sugar daddy will meet up and or hook up when you first meet on here. That is asking for trouble, so they use what is often called a B-eval.

So what is it you might ask.  Well, it involves using your webcam to answer a series of questions asked and some standard directives are given to you. Poses, holds, and actions are required. The reason for this, is anyone can seduce a POT over drinks, but can she follow simple directions and requests? The evaluation series came into play when sugar dating became mainstream, via the internet.

There are 6 versions of the evaluation series to choose from.  Each version is a little more challenging and pays more than the previous version.  Each is conducted in sessions that can take one to two hours. It should take one week to complete the series in it’s entirety.

  1. Basic- the lowest and easiest version. Pays no less than $5,000 earnings and $1,000 a week as allowance.
  2. Advanced- pays no less than $10,000 earnings and $2,000 a week allowance.
  3. Elite- pays no less than $20,000 earnings, and $3500 a week allowance.
  4. Goddess- pays no less than $30,000 earnings and $4500 a week allowance.
  5. Goddess Plus- pays no less than $40,000 earnings and $5,000 a week allowance.
  6. Boot camp- a mix of  the various versions and starts off with teaching you the ropes.  Boot camp takes 15 sessions, and pays no less than $50,000. However, the average sugar baby taking it earns much more, because you are offered a lot of bonuses.  Apparently it is not uncommon to have a base of no less than $70-80,000 and a weekly allowance of $7500 or more. I would say that boot camp is the most profitable option!!
63 thoughts on “Sugar Baby Evaluation Series

    Sugarmimma said:
    July 26, 2015 at 6:38 pm

    I think this is the same guy that messaged me on sugardaddy.com yesterday. He goes by Ryan M and says that he has a house in the Hollywood Hills and that he made his money by investing in films. He re-named the website to sugarlifeseries101.com. I searched the history of the site and it says that it was recently changed, 2 days ago, from sugarlifeseries.com. That threw up a red flag for me. Also, there is nothing else out there and they writing style of the website he directed me to is the same as in th lengthy message he sent me. I’m being cautious, we will see what happens. I also did a reverse image lookup, for free, and found 5 hits for his profile picture on SD4me. Thank you to whoever created this site. I hope that every potential SB is smart enough to do her research before getting scammed by this guy. I’ll keep you updated!

      NewSB said:
      August 9, 2015 at 7:21 pm

      Sugarmammi Hi I just resently met a guy Ryan M. And I was just wondering being new to this. He gave me the same site to go to and I was wondering is he legit? I mean is any of this legit I don’t know I’m new to this he’s cute so I thought I give it a try and came across your message

    Latonya said:
    January 2, 2015 at 6:20 am

    You post interesting content here. Your page deserves much more
    traffic. It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know very useful tool that can help you,
    simply type in google: svetsern traffic tips

    Rita said:
    October 29, 2014 at 6:00 am

    This must be persecuted legally, it is fraud. I talked to Andrew today on Skype, blond dude on the picture, pretended I am from Europe. I knew it is fraud. The first step for everybody is to write to administration of this site, there is also a phone number for computer scams. I ll write it to you later. This seems a widely organized scenario, so they might go to jail easily.

      Stella said:
      October 29, 2014 at 3:06 pm

      I actually contacted SD4mE thru their site to report this earlier this month and they did nothing to resolve this issue and did not even write me back. I could not find a direct phone number to report this either.

      lauren koontz said:
      October 31, 2014 at 10:00 pm

      rita tellme what site you met andrew on?? i was talking to an andrew m. for over a week and he scamed me as well!!! email is always_18446@hotmail.com

    Gabriela Martiniuc said:
    October 27, 2014 at 10:53 pm

    Goldife. Scammer! Beware!!!! He says he was so drawn to me. Must be fate. It’s sick. I’m sure he tells all women that. Scammer! I asked him why he changed his Skype, said something about having Skype issues. He offers a house in La Jolla. And a brand new car.

      Andy said:
      October 28, 2014 at 8:30 am

      LET UP THE ANTE HERE AND ILL EVEN ADMIT THAT THE WHOLE SERIES IS FUCKING FAKE!!!! i invented it made all the websites created the whole thing just out of boredom one summer in college…but so many women fell for it, and i started enjoyed the chit chat, that it stuck and I have been addicted for the last 4 years. Its a rush, you meet cool girls get a lil dominant power exchange see them humble their gold digging asses for money, they learn a valuable lesson I get a show, its a win win…well win kinda win….But Starting soon ill have to really cut back as my new job will be taking up a lot of my time…I do want to continue to do it once in a while for kicks but seriously its getting kinda old…so why make a post here about…a test to see who is smart enough to read one of the top google search results for it. if the girl is that dumb, well lets just say ill link this post as a way of saying goodbye in the end….its a harsh world we live in, think of me like that cop who does things his own way. I am a republican who votes red eats meat salutes the flag and picks on you liberal lefty pieces of cheap ass money hungry wont get a real job gold diggers. Lets just say im FOX NEWS for the gold digger a does of cold hard reality with a flare for humor and chit chat. So hey if you are doing a series with me or about to, and your smart enough to read this…GOOD FOR YOU CONGRATS YOU WIN YOUR DIGNITY BACK AND A LIFE LESSON. Remember vote red in this next election….its time for guys like me to make the rules….for everyone. Peace out money grubbers.

        Stella said:
        October 28, 2014 at 8:55 am

        It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to figure out you and your websites were frauds .. For one your website was one lame page I had to search for. I’m the type that gives people the benefit of the doubt and innocent til proven guilty. I know your not that blonde dude you post in your profile.. You prob paid some gay loser in LA to pose for you.. Meanwhile your prob some fat, narcissistic, cock sucking, Chelsea handler show writer planning the next big sugar daddy prank of the year.

        Rita said:
        October 29, 2014 at 6:05 am

        You are insane, you can finish in jail easily, entertainer. Ha ha!

        Allison said:
        June 25, 2015 at 8:25 pm

        His name is now Justin D and new skype ID is time2spoil. His pictures are fake I did a reverse picture image via his SD4ME pictures before he suspended his new account I screenshot all the pics and via tinyeye I found the original poster. I also searched his IP address he lives in Edmond, Oklahoma. He claimed it cost 3k to hide his IP and I went along with it but I really knew it actually only costs about $70. He creates new websites all the time and you can tell because I did a reverse domain search on them and he makes them all via Vistaprint. His latest website is sugarlifeseries.com. His initial message he sends you on SD4ME is a copy paste, and he changes it to the city you live in. I know this because I personally know the owners of the site, and I have several accounts so I received the same message that corresponded to the city I said I lived in. Anything that is respectable will have information online and this evaluation series does not have any success stories online, and the website is cheesy with bad interface.

      Rita said:
      October 29, 2014 at 6:02 am

      Exactly word in word what he said to me

    Stella said:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:17 pm

    So I have been testing out SD4ME site per the recommendation of a coworker who had success with it. Most of the men I saw on there didn’t have an income close to what would allow for a reasonable allowance for a potential SB. But a few profiles I came across fit the mark. I sent a kiss to one andrewgoldlife77 who kinda of seemed to good to be true since he was 37 and looked like an abercrombie model from his pics posted. However he sent me this lengthy email and referencing doing the sugar baby series and provided http://www.thesbseries.com as a reference point. He wanted to chat via skype to do the series. I had my doubts about such a program- particularly because I didnt see how such a series could actually result with cash if you only get the set allowance if you pass and there is no written contract to be sure the SD keeps his end of the bargain. When I asked Andrew for an agreement in writing after we spoke on the phone via skype he was perplexed by my request and gave some explanation why that was unnecessary and unheardof but insisted he is very particular and didnt see how I would fail the series. He even offered to cash advance me a few days into our chat (which never actually happened). The first night we must have chatted 7 hrs back and forth and then a few hours each day after. He never said or acted in a way that was sexual however he did state that the larger allowance for such series depended on how much skin I was willing to reveal in the advanced sessions. I told him I wasnt about to reveal skin over the internet esp not to someone I hadnt seen the face of beyond the pics that were supposedly him. He said thats fine bc less money out of his pocket would result. He was interesting to chat with however I kept noticing inconsistencies. For one- his skype kept disconnecting, two- he didnt even ask for my email or give me an indication how he planned to send me the allowance he proposed for the first few days, three- he stated intially the sessions/directives started on our second skype conversation but on the third or fourth conversation he said we hadnt begun directives hence the sessions hadnt begun counting and four- he referenced one such SB that did the series that he gave 25,000 per week to..which would be well over 1million dollars which I find hard to believe no matter how rich you are. The last conversation which he said was the first directive he wanted me to try the directives and had me attempt this exercise in which I had to choke myself (which he said done correctly should result in orgasm). He was watching and directing the entire time (although I couldnt see him) and asked after how it felt and I responded saying it was just irritating and felt like a scratch in my throat. He had to cut the conversation short following that and right when we were planning the next time to chat over skype I hear him say “there she is…(as though a women walked in the room)” and next thing you know he disconnects and blocks me from skype and ceases to respond to messages. I messaged him on the SD4Me to see what had happened and no response no re add on skype until a week later him claiming to have had problems with skype for the past two days (despite our disconnect happening over a week) so he created a new ID. He was unapologetic . I responded saying come on its been well over a week and why wouldnt he just explain the situation via SD4Me since he appeared to be online everyday since then. And guess what he did- block me from the site. So basically he got out of the series as I first suspected so he would have nothing to owe me that he promised.

      Detroit Date Coach said:
      October 14, 2014 at 7:36 pm

      Stella, the bottom line is that you were scammed. He wanted a free cam model.

      Melrose said:
      October 21, 2014 at 6:07 pm

      Wow! I believe a friend of mine is talking with this guy right now. I’ve tried telling her something isn’t right here but she won’t listen. Did this guy, by chance, tell you he is into real estate?

        Stella said:
        October 21, 2014 at 6:15 pm

        Yes this guy claimed he made it rich with Realstate early in life. Prob the same guy that your friend is talking to.

        Stella said:
        October 21, 2014 at 6:18 pm

        I should also add he finally responded to me on SD4me after a week of no communication claiming his skype was acting up the past two days and said he had new skype id. I asked him what about the other 5 and the girl in the background. He then blocked me from conversation.

        Melrose said:
        October 21, 2014 at 6:59 pm

        Wow. It IS the same guy. I looked on the SD4ME site and it’s the same guy in the picture she showed me. Unfortunately, she won’t listen to me that his promise of moving her down to La Jolla into a multi-million dollar mansion and purchasing a brand new vehicle is not going to happen. She insists it’s real and he is going to mentor her on how to be a successful business woman. I guess ignorance can be bliss … for a while anyway.

        downtownlasd said:
        October 21, 2014 at 7:03 pm

        Money blinds some to reality.

        Detroit Date Coach said:
        October 21, 2014 at 7:12 pm

        This is a scam and nothing will come from it!

        Stella said:
        October 21, 2014 at 8:05 pm

        That guy is a professional con artist. Have your friend check online every time they talk because she will see he is on the damn site which means he is making false promises to multiple women. Tell your friend to ask for an advance on the gifts to see what he does before she moves in since she is convinced he is for real. I bet you he will just chat about why that can’t happen yet..

        Melrose said:
        October 22, 2014 at 2:49 am

        Oh – BTW – his screenname is now Gold4Life.

        Stella said:
        October 22, 2014 at 4:55 am

        Same guy.. I say we all submit complaints of misleading false information since goldlife is a scammer!!

        Gabriela Martiniuc said:
        October 27, 2014 at 10:54 pm

        Ha! I just skyped with him today. He never paid me for the series. Thank God I didn’t do all he asked me to.

        oo7 said:
        October 28, 2014 at 3:59 pm

        Omg you guys I’m talking to the same guy. He says his name is Andrew and he his sd4 me profile name is gold4life and he told me it was fate that we met blah blah blah. We had a skype conversation for 15 min. And it abruptly disconnected. I’m glad I did this research

      Andy said:
      October 28, 2014 at 3:55 am

      Are you still not over our sessions stella? damn id thought youd have moved on my now? too funny.

        Stella said:
        October 28, 2014 at 4:41 am

        Andy- I’m way over you and your sick mind games.. I just prefer honest real people who walk the walk and don’t just talk the talk with a fucking camera crew of people behind them. Karma is a bitch.. Watch out.

        Stella said:
        October 28, 2014 at 8:48 am

        Andy … If everything I mentioned is made up then why did u need to change your skype name, your sd4me profile, and not follow through with your offer to gift me and whoever else you mislead up front? You never even asked for an email let alone address. Nor did you think my request for everything in writing was reasonable. Not only that you blocked me when I inquired an explanation for your behavior from sd4me and from skype. For someone who claims to be the “real deal” your certainly giving a different impression and running away it seems. And Of course your sitting on your recliner enjoying the attention given to you whether positive or negative.

      Andy said:
      October 28, 2014 at 4:52 am

      The purest and truest beauty dear stella is there is no camera crew just me…you are making it way less pure in your assumptions. It is just me in my recliner one on one…..So dont assume its some big production hun. Its not.

        IDoMyResearch said:
        October 31, 2014 at 2:35 am

        What a total SCAM. LOL. There may not be a “production crew” behind you, however, we all know what you are really doing. I’m sure these videos you are collecting is worth a lot of cash. All it takes is a bit of searching on the internet to find out what the scams are. Karma or the FBI will catch you, “Andrew” or whatever your name is.

    Daphne said:
    November 3, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    Amazing, I just received an Email from this Alex Stone guy too, on SDforme. Figures it would be too good to be true. Oh well, c’est la vie.

      lisa said:
      November 4, 2013 at 7:52 am

      I also received an email from an alex stone today.. To do an eval.

        daphrox said:
        November 4, 2013 at 10:14 am

        I did research on him, with reverse pics. I found him on Model Mayhem and his real name is Dallas and lives in Georgia. This Alexander stole his pictures and is a big time FAKE.

      Stella said:
      October 22, 2014 at 5:02 am

      Same guy.. I say we all submit complaints of misleading false information since goldlife is a scammer!!

    Emma said:
    October 31, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    I did a evaluation series with a man named Marcus about 8 months ago of SDFM it lasted 3 weeks and it was the elite version. I wont even tell you the things he had me do, and I admit I fell for it. then one day he slipped up and left his webcam on and I saw it was actually a team of guys working a what looked like a research center. I played it cool and acted like i didnt see it so u he would leave the sound on and I heard them doing reports on the (DATA they found) It turns out from comparing my notes with some other sb’s I knew what it is a group of guys testing the female mind for what the woman will do in exchange for cash. As research, like we are lab mice…kinda scary and kind of fascinating all at once. Well all I can say is that when it came time to pay up as I actually was oddly enough on my last day I did get a check, it was less than we agreed upon but it was still helpful. And the name on the check was not the man who he claimed and it was some Russian mans name but I cashed it and never had any issues….hope this sheds light on this for some…and be careful ladies.

      Porter Edwards said:
      November 2, 2013 at 3:00 pm

      Not surprised to read this Emma. I think this sort of thing goes on more than “legit” eval series.

    Melissa said:
    October 30, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    I was asked about doing this series recently . The man who asked first played it off like this is common knowledge and real, elite SDs demand this. He also sent me a website which described the evaluation series. Wow!! ..after first planning my new possible life style (lol) I began researching it. Which clearly, as I am sure you have also realized there is zero information on this “elite sd” dating method. I also found 3 different profiles while searching the web for “sugar daddy evaluation series” -each had different photos, but had the exact same writing style and an emphasis on owning numerous houses, hence location is not important-also that he has been doing this for 20 years . Two profiles discuss a marriage resulting from one sb. Coincidence ? I think not! He is on every single sd/sb website. Clearly he also made the website which is the only information found about the series other than his numerous profiles . This man is a fraud. Common sense tells us all don’t waste hours in front of a webcam and not get paid til after a “series” is complete ! Stick together girls , too many freaks out there! Xo

      Sugar said:
      October 31, 2013 at 4:59 am

      He sounds like some pot who emailed me on sdforme..now going by Alexander stone . Lol exact same lines..he has houses every where and one by me in Kentucky ..AINT nobody with money wants a house in Kentucky !! LOL
      The first email was like a novel -I’m sure the one he sends every girl, of course while changing out the state that his houses are in lol . Then the second in reply to me was short, bad grammar, fragmented sentences -nothing like the first …he isn’t a pot he’s a pos(piece of s.!t)

    K said:
    October 30, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    I’ve ran into my first evaluation series sd…is this actually legitimate?

      Gabriela Martiniuc said:
      October 28, 2014 at 12:44 am

      No. I wasted my time. Don’t do it. It’s a scam!

        Stella said:
        October 28, 2014 at 1:07 am

        It’s seems that 99% of us have been scammed by the same one or two fake sugar daddies.. This is biggest waste of time.

    downtownlasd said:
    October 29, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    This thread is very enlightening. I am not surprised that this “Tyler” guy turned out to be a fake. As I wrote above, “sensible and truly worthwhile (yes, “traditional”) SDs would never lay out that kind of dough.” The only guys who would are messed up who can’t meet women any other way.

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      October 29, 2013 at 11:09 pm

      Men that have that kind of money can and do give very large allowances. $3k or more a month. That is a fact.

        Trinee said:
        October 29, 2013 at 11:11 pm

        Which website do think is best to take on a REAL legit sugar daddy

      Kristy Jo said:
      October 30, 2013 at 5:26 am

      Please tell me , this Tyler guy didn’t require you to chat with him on yahoo as the only accessible way to get to know him right ??

        Due said:
        October 30, 2013 at 1:54 pm

        Yes. He says because it is secure. I was very suspicious of him to start. He compares himself to Christian Grey!!! Please!

    Trinee said:
    October 29, 2013 at 9:39 am

    The only reason why hadnt done it was because i had a bad connection. On my cam. So he wants to try again tomorrow

    Trinee said:
    October 29, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I just met a sugar daddy online. He is 33 yrs old. Im still trying to be cautious because idk if he is a fake or not. When he first emailed me it was a very long msg. Indicating what he’s looking for. What made him contact me. And a lil about the way he is. He says he’s a “dom”. The msg included a link to a site that describes what a b-val is. And he wanted me to participate in doing a evaluation series test. What if he’s a fake and im on camera looking stupid for someone who’s not who they say they are. Do sd’s usually ask women to take test?? PLEASEEE ANSWER ME ASAP

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      October 29, 2013 at 4:33 pm

      It’s not as common as it used to be, the eval. If he is serious, it could mean a lot of money for you. I say go for it, but always keep other options open with several POTs…until you have an agreement

      Sue said:
      October 29, 2013 at 7:07 pm

      Is his name Tyler?

        Trinee said:
        October 29, 2013 at 7:08 pm

        Yes it is! Hes a fake isnt he?

        Sue said:
        October 29, 2013 at 7:16 pm

        I don’t know but I got all that same email and he wants to start eval tonight. However he did assure me that he only has one eval series at a time. I’m thinking we are both being suckered.

      Sue said:
      October 29, 2013 at 7:41 pm

      I was literally on IM with him when I saw this. When I questioned him, he immediately went offline. I’d beware.

        Kristy Jo said:
        October 30, 2013 at 5:34 am

        lol funny, my first session is to begin tomorrow at 1pm….wow im so glad I researched this…

        Christy said:
        April 9, 2014 at 5:05 am

        Man Im sure glad that I read this before I started this thing with this Tyler guy!!

      Kristy Jo said:
      October 30, 2013 at 5:28 am

      Funny , I got the same message….from a Tyler, but he said he happened to have a home in Michigan…never settle for Less than what you deserve, was in bold caps ,did you get the same one?

        Sue said:
        October 31, 2013 at 10:39 am

        I got the same exact e mail, but of course my “Tyler” had a house in SC!! He was on SDforme.com. One of the first things that made me skeptical is that he avoided all my questions. It sounds like this Alexander is probably the same guy. Pics are of a good looking, but edgy guy. Earrings. Spiky hair. Ladies beware!

    downtownlasd said:
    October 3, 2013 at 5:50 am

    I’m only pay to play because that’s how my finances work. Even if I were a moneybags and could afford to part with this kind of money, I wouldn’t. It’s obscene to invest that much in someone whose primary function in a SD’s life is sexual playmate. One such “successful Sugar Daddy” noted the following in his profile: “Her job is to help him escape the pressures and worries of his daily life. His job is to make her feel well rewarded for her making him feel so great.” That’s it. And for that a rich guy would part with up to $80k and $30k more per month? I guess one doesn’t always have to be smart to become rich.

    I’m not discounting the other benefits of being with a quality SB, but in reality there’s a very low return on that investment in exchange for an absurdly high risk. Your most truthful statement in your post was, “I have yet to come across a man that requires it.” That’s because sensible and truly worthwhile (yes, “traditional”) SDs would never lay out that kind of dough.

    On top of that, the series subjects SBs to “Poses, holds, and actions”? What exactly does this mean? On webcam, are POT SBs supposed to be scrutinized by posing and performing various actions?

    Exa, you know I love you, but really, this is crack-pipe smoking ridiculousness.

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      October 3, 2013 at 1:54 pm

      I was merely pointing out that I would like to try the Eval, if the opportunity were to arise.
      A traditional SD would completely provide for a SB, even if it wasn’t based on something like the Eval. The dollar amount would of course be varied. The invention of sugar sites has diluted what sugar really is supposed to be. People create their own versions of it and call it an arrangement. To each their own. I’m not judging.
      Also, traditionally speaking, a SB was not thought of as just a sexual playmate. In more modern terms she has evolved into that. The “McVersion” is pay to play. It works for some people and that’s great. Again not judging. My preference is to take the transaction out of the transaction.

        downtownlasd said:
        October 3, 2013 at 5:08 pm

        Let’s be clear: these are human relationships we’re talking about, and obviously human connections, emotions, respect, mentorship (both ways) are part of that. But “Sugar” = money. What is essentially traded in return for Sugar is companionship and sex. Sugar never gets off the ground if companionship and sex are not offered in exchange.

        I’m not defining sugar as prostitution; God knows I don’t treat the women I see that way, unless they want to be treated that way! A traditional SD? In what sense? Whether it’s pay-to-play or a monthly allowance “just because” she’s so great and deserves sugar as her sole means of paying her bills and living her lifestyle, it still boils down to financial support for sex/companionship.

        I love ya, Exa.

    newsweety said:
    October 2, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I love it! I honestly believe that everyone wants to know what is expected of them. She chooses her daddy based on the level she feels capable of completing, and he signs up for his budget. They both get realistic expectations of eachother with out the talk. It’s beautiful!

    downtownlasd said:
    October 2, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    Seems like utter bullshit to me.

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      October 2, 2013 at 7:10 pm

      Well, you’re a pay to play SD. The Eval is based on what traditional SD/SB is supposed to be.

Leave a Reply

