Sugar Baby A.D.D

Posted on Updated on

This week finds me again with several sugar daddy POT dates.
Monday- 10am coffee with a POT doctor and 11:30 lunch with MP.  (The doctor overslept)
Tuesday- Working from home today
Wednesday-Lunch with B, a new guy who is 38 and yummy.
Thursday- Lunch with Mc Luvin or Big D
Friday- Lunch and play with R

MP has already invited me on two business trips, since we had our meet and he gave me the baseball tickets. Lunch yesterday was okay. He’s sort of a dud, I am realizing. I hate when I have to carry the conversation. There were so many long silences and this bothers me. If he doesn’t loosen up soon, I will have to let him go.
R and I are texting or talking daily and things are starting to fall into place. Allowance still needs to be hammered out, but he let  me use his sky miles to takes trip to Florida in a couple of weeks.  He really is a very sweet and kind man.  We have a great chemistry, so  I am hopeful that the next play date will turn out better than the last one.   Look at what I woke up to yesterday from him…

r

Big D text last night to say that he wants to have lunch on Thursday, if he can arrange it.  I expressed my hesitations about him when he cancelled, yet again, last Friday.  His ability to plan is always centered around work and I am totally understanding of that.  Such is life as a sugar baby, when you date (or try to date) a successful, self driven man.  We’ve talked before about how he needs to take more time for himself.  I reminded him that this was the very reason he sought out a sugar baby to begin with.  I also let him know that I am more than understanding, but I will not set myself up for disappointment.  He apologized and insists that he wants to see me this week and that we need to talk about an arrangement.  We joked how I should start charging him cancellation fees.  Shit, I’d be home free if that were the case.

As always, I have several other conversations going on in the background.  I am starting to feel the sugar burn, which I take as a good sign.  It seems like every time I get to this point, something/someone presents themselves as great sugar daddy material.  I am the eternal optimist when it comes to finding MY perfect sugar daddy.  I know he is out there and sweet sugar baby Jesus will send him my way.

Leave a Reply

