The week ahead- Homerun already!

Posted on

  • Today (Monday)- Coffee with MP*
  • Tuesday- Lunch with Big D
  • Wednesday- Lunch with Tuck
  • Thursday- Lunch and play with R
  • Friday- Lunch with Mc Luvin

Interestingly enough I got an email from DP this morning.  He says he is interested, wants to meet and asked what my schedule was like this week.  I crossed him off of my list because I thought he was just too slow to respond.  I reached out to him last Friday, just to say hello and to please let me know if he was either too busy or no longer interested.  Quite frankly, he is one of my faves.  If I wasn’t for him, I just needed to know that.  I have no problem asking for some consideration.

I have dinner scheduled with Charity on Thursday evening.  I am thinking that I should just pass on him all together.  We’ve talked and he seems very nice, but I just don’t see myself having time for him.  The goal this time around in my search was to settle on two sugar daddies.  I have five scheduled dates this week and DP is still in the mix.  Narrowing my choices to six is plenty I think.  Not to mention, I have a shit ton of unanswered email/winks/key requests on-line, as well as in my personal email.   These potential sugar daddies don’t make it easy on me to pull back the reigns on POT collecting.  I get some pretty great messages.  Maybe I should ask sweet sugar baby Jesus for a secretary too.  I digress….

It’s always a wonderful thing to have choices.  The only drawback is making a smart, informed decision in the end.  My plan as of this moment is to juggle my top candidates over the next couple of weeks.  Get a feel for who/what is the right fit for my life.  I am either sugar baby crazy or sugar baby genius.  Only sweet, kind, all knowing, sugar baby Jesus knows.  WWSBJ do???

* Just returned home from coffee with MP.  He sent the following email 10 minutes after he walked me to my car.

Exa
I just wanted to tell you that I appreciate you meeting me, without getting too excited, I think I may have found what I am looking for in YOU. Btw in addition to how grounded and real you are, you are one beautiful woman.

Looking forward to seeing you soon ;)

Have a great time at the game

Ciao
G

The game he is referring to is the FOUR tickets, behind home plate, he gave me to Comerica Park for this Friday.  Ahhh…the perks of meeting a sports marketing exec :))))))

7 thoughts on “The week ahead- Homerun already!

    twoscoopsofsugar said:
    September 18, 2013 at 12:18 am

    WWSBJD! LMAO!

    Hope you don’t mind me asking, but you seem to have so much time to meet wiht your pots-do you have a regular job or are you a sugar baby full-time?

    And score on the tickets, btw!

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      September 18, 2013 at 12:35 am

      I work, but I don’t talk about it.

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      September 18, 2013 at 12:36 am

      I’m thinking wwsbjd? Should be on a tshirt…lol

        twoscoopsofsugar said:
        September 18, 2013 at 12:44 am

        Could be a sugar baby looking at two guys-one a poor young cute guy and the other a rich older man

        sugardaddydiaries said:
        September 18, 2013 at 12:47 am

        Perfect scenario! Totally realistic in the sugar world.

    Porter Edwards said:
    September 17, 2013 at 7:42 am

    I want serious details on your Thu play date.

Leave a Reply

