Sex and the Sugar Baby

Posted on Updated on

tie-bra

If you are a Sugar Baby that doesn’t put out, I suggest you stop reading now.  Sorry not sorry to all of the sugar babies out there that disagree, but sex is an important part of a mutually beneficial relationship.  I’ve said it a million times and I will say it again.  The sugar baby is the sugar daddy’s escape from the pressure of his real life.  Part of being that release for him, is an actual release….and yes I mean from his penis.   I just wrote about the importance of blow jobs.  Something so simple as giving your sugar daddy a bj, can make his week.  I know plenty of men whose wives straight up refuse to go down on them.   No offense, but why should a successful, generous man spend time and money on you, if you don’t put out?

Enter stage left……the sugar baby.  She is sexy, smart and available to her sugar daddy for a variety of things.  Sometimes it’s just lunch or a quick shopping trip.  Although he enjoys spending time with you, providing for you and even mentoring you, sometimes he just wants YOU.  All of you, in your naked, sweaty, sexual glory.  If you are a platonic sugar baby (which I don’t understand, by the way), how does this opportunity for intimacy and mutual pleasure not feel right to you?  If a sugar daddy is going to pay my bills and take time away from his family and work to do things with/for me, I am gonna have sex with him.  No ifs ands or butts about it.  Part of my pleasure is taking care of that need for him.  I have yet to meet a sugar daddy that isn’t missing sexual excitement from his life.  Some even have sexless marriages.

As always, I did a little research.  I am curious to know what people say about platonic sugar babies.  The SugarSugar blog list the top ten reasons to become a sugar daddy.  They add a footnote at the end. “Sugar daddies beware, there are some sugar babies under the impression that they can be your no-sex platonic friend and you will buy them things. What, their personalities and company are that amazing?!? Yeah right, maybe if you’re a 10″!

Here’s an interesting female take on the topic…

S-E-X
No, sex does not have to be involved. Yes, there are some men who are using their cash to essentially buy legal and continuous sex from young women and there are some Sugar Babies who are okay with that type of arrangement. However, there is a small population of TRUE Sugar Daddies. I’m talking about the Sugar Daddies that want you as arm candy and a companion to enjoy the fruits of their labor, no strings, whips, chains attached. It does get lonely at the top, why not share it? Obviously the best Sugar Daddies are the ones who don’t want sex, but want to help a young girl financially and provide her with new experiences she can’t simply afford at the tender age of twenty-something in exchange for a meaningful mentor-apprentice type of relationship. I digress into a dreamworld of a dream Sugar Daddy… Anyway, some people get a kick out of that type of relationship. Those people are usually lonely and have too much money on their hands. Us poor folk can not understand that concept, therefore we include the “she must be spreading her legs” in order to wrap our brains around it. Sorry to break it to you all, but that 60-something with that 20-something might have had a platonic relationship that warrants jealousy.   ~ courtesy of The Sugar High Life

Although what SHL writes is compelling, I still want sex as part of my sugar dating.  Honestly, I enjoy sex and having a connection with your sugar daddy makes the sex even better.  Geez….I don’t want to ask sweet sugar baby jesus for a fuck buddy too.  She is way too busy answering other prayers anyway.

 

 

9 thoughts on “Sex and the Sugar Baby

    Shay said:
    July 7, 2015 at 9:29 pm

    Hi, I’m very new to this. I have been through the email & phone conversations, initial meeting, & we have agreed on an arrangement. Tomorrow is our first real “date” since making the arrangement. I’m really excited actually. I love your blog as I’m always looking for more insight. Anything I do, I like to do well, so the more info the better. Thanks!

    Sarah said:
    October 2, 2014 at 12:42 am

    I had a SD for 2 years. He carried a masters degree and owned 2 businesses. Although he never actually called himself as a SD, this man was 34 years older than me and truly loved me for me. I had never even kissed the man. He took me on many shopping sprees spending thousands of dollars, paid my bills, took me on vacations and even spent money on my son. He would say he would never turn down sex if I ever offered it but respected my decision not to. I was the first younger girl that he enjoyed spending time with because unlike many young blondes wanting a sugar daddy I had brains. I could talk with him about anything from politics to engineering to history. He always called me “an old soul.” He said one of his favorite things was knowing I was out by his pool tanning, relaxing and enjoying a bottle of the finest wine while he was at work. Nothing gave him more joy than knowing I was happy and relaxed. He also helped me start my practice. You should never do anything you don’t feel 100% comfortable doing.

      michelle said:
      June 23, 2015 at 3:26 am

      Hi a am here to get a sugerdaddy to help me .just like ever one else I need the help just like everyone else but know love look at all

        Detroit Date Coach said:
        June 23, 2015 at 12:55 pm

        Hi there! Check your email for an invitation to the private group I offer to SBs. Xox-Lisa

    Free date Kenya said:
    November 26, 2013 at 9:15 am

    I don’t understand the no sex thing either. Unless the man cannot perform or is gay. Maybe if he doesn’t want to F@#! you might be ugly and he only wants to pay your school fees. For real no strings attached. I am sure many girls don’t want to feel like that. It’s good to feel attractive.

      michelle said:
      June 23, 2015 at 3:28 am

      Hi a am here to get a sugerdaddy to help me .just like ever one else I need the help just like everyone else but know love look at all

    twoscoopsofsugar said:
    September 18, 2013 at 12:15 am

    As long as both people are getting what they need, then good for them, I say. Some homosexual men use female sugar babies so they can look like they are straight-doubt they’re having sex with their SB’s in those cases-but it’s a win-win for each person involved.

    If, however, you’re just teasing a Sugar Daddy and will never actually have sex/sexual playtime with him when the two of you agreed upon allowance and sex as part of the relationship–then you are a tease and not a real Sugar Baby, IMHO.

    ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith said:
    September 15, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    Cool read!

Leave a Reply

