Craigs List Sugar Daddies

Posted on Updated on

Every so often I like to dabble in Craigs list.  If nothing else, it is entertaining.  I searched a few Sugar Baby ads this morning and decided to place my own.  This is only the third time I have done this.  Last week I met a good guy, so what the hell.  He and I met for coffee on Friday and then for lunch on Saturday.   The dates went great and he seems real, but don’t they all in the beginning?  We shall see about this one.  He has sort of fallen off the radar the last two days.  He worked really hard to get my attention, but keeping it is the key.

Surprise, surprise I received a lot of offers for “flowers” after placing my ad.  I don’t even respond to those types of emails anymore.  I use to answer by saying that I was a Sugar baby and not a hooker, but now it just seems like a waste of 30 seconds of my life.   I also got a few men under 30….ugh.  Overall the turn out was about the same as my last attempt.  Roughly three serious inquiries out of the 40 replies.  Per the usual, I got flagged after about 45 minutes.  You know it’s women doing it too.  maybe if she/they tried being a Sugar Baby, they wouldn’t be so quick to judge and flag my ad. Bitches!!!

The best one however, was a POT that has been keeping in touch.  I recognized the email address instantly!  I replied telling him who I was and he emailed my back saying, “What are you doing?  I can spoil you. Call me and let’s have lunch this week”.   He also remarked that clearly neither of us has found “the one”.  You got that right!!  So, I called and left a message.  Hopefully he doesn’t call back while I’m at lunch with my AM POT.  I am out the door in 10 minutes for lunch with “Uncomplicated Pleasure”.   Fingers, toes and eyes crossed that this week will end my search…….

One thought on “Craigs List Sugar Daddies

    twoscoopsofsugar said:
    September 4, 2013 at 3:05 am

    I have been considering making a CL ad myself, at least then I get to see all the pictures first, and it kind of gives me a bit more of an upperhand, would you agree to that? Or do most not send pictures with their replies?

Leave a Reply

