When Sugar Goes Sour- Part Deux

Posted on

UPDATE

 

Well, I did it.  I told sugar buddy about JB’s “indiscretions”.  Needless to say she was pretty upset.  In related news, his daughter happened to come across some text messages between the two of them a couple of days ago.  Apparently it is WWIII at his house.  What can I say, serves the lying bastard right.

Sugar buddy is toying with the idea of letting me set up a date as “Jessica” with him and have her show up.  I am down with that plan!  Actually, I wanna be at the next table…muahahahahahahaha!!!

In better news, I have a POT date tomorrow.  yay me!  Stay tuned for further developments on the Saga of JB…….

One thought on “When Sugar Goes Sour- Part Deux

    twoscoopsofsugar said:
    July 25, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    Do the ole switcharoo? Sounds hilarious! Still, tread slowly because you never know how they might react, could be pretty nasty,

    Not trying to tell you what to do, though. Just saw a little red flag pop up in my head :)

Leave a Reply

