My POT Date & JB update

Posted on Updated on

I really debated whether or not to tell sugar buddy about the JB thing. In the end, she’s a single mom with small children and I didn’t want to see her catch a disease, if he were sleeping around.
She decided against letting me set up a date and called him to ask who “Jessica” was. He told her that he wasn’t physical with anyone else. (Ah yes, nice word play asshole) He opened up about being stressed by the drama in her life. She says they agreed to see if they could recover from this.
Right here is where she makes mention of how he’s helped her out financially. Instantly I am again reminded of why I think she’s fake.
She has refused to even consider reconciling with her ex, because he lied to and cheated on her. Even after he has poured his heart out and made efforts to repair his family. Yet, she will accept it from this fucker?!?!? C’mon! I have already resigned to the fact that she lives a fake life and will pretty much do anything for money; but to have a man “cheat” on you 3 times in 2 months? She over looks it? says she wants to move past it? this coming from the same woman who openly expressed her jealousy of me, to me.
Ha! She’s simply pathetic at this point. She claims to want one guy. A stable caring man. However, she is selling her soul and possibly her health for a little extra cash. I’m all about NSA and getting a leg up, but not at the expense of my pride and self worth.
I text her to check and see how she was doing later that day.

20130723-191445.jpg

Ummm…ok. If you call putting yourself at risk for money, “good personally”, than you are delusional. She had a chance to prove me wrong and she blew it. All respect for her is gone.

On to my POT date…

I will call him “The Exec”.  We met for lunch and talked for two and a half hours.  He isn’t my normal type, but I am gonna give it a whirl and step out of my comfort zone just a bit.  He seems very genuine and was definitely a gentlemen.  That in and of itself is worth a second date.  We are planning lunch for next week.

3 thoughts on “My POT Date & JB update

    Maxima said:
    July 30, 2013 at 7:15 am

    I like your blog my dear friend.-Meaningful is great, conceived,
    Have Nice day .with love maxima

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      July 30, 2013 at 4:46 pm

      Thank you so very much and thanks for reading!

        Maxima said:
        July 30, 2013 at 7:06 pm

        Thank you to my friend,Have nice day! With love maxima

Leave a Reply

