I’m a Busy Girl

Posted on Updated on

Like the title says, I am uber busy lately. Sugar, sugar and more sugar! I have been seeing the pilot for about 5 weeks now. I want to give him a different nickname for starters. JB is much easier. JB is the best catch I have had so far. He is everything I basically want in a Sugar Daddy. He is older, but has a young heart. He is attractive. He is great to talk to. He is very generous. Last week he asked how I viewed him. “Am I your boyfriend? Am I your Sugar Daddy”? I told him that I didn’t care to put labels on us and things will develop on their own. I do really like him and enjoy spending time with him very much. I will probe further on this topic, next time he and I meet. Still the only bad part is that he is also seeing my Sugar Buddy. I don’t mind at all, because our time is OUR time. She tends to obsess about sharing more than I do. I won’t go into reasons why as I respect her friendship and privacy.

I also started a new job recently. As some of you may know, I began working for Sugarmatchmaking.com. I am so thrilled at the concept! Being able to help Sugar Babies get off of the dating sites and be privately matched. For safety issues alone, it truly is the best alternative. As Director of Marketing and Recruitment, I have a lot of ideas and am working on some great concepts. I conducted several phone interviews this week with girls who filled out applications. What a wonderful opportunity that was for me. I love connecting with other Sugar Babies and hearing their stories. Hats off to a great group this week. I had a couple of stand outs, but I won’t go public here. They know who they are and I have personally conveyed that message.

There has been a lot swirling this week about the company. We had a few hiccups and some concerns from Sugars on FB and Twitter. I have done my best and will continue to make myself available to answer ANY and ALL questions.

For now, my Sugar Life is full! I haven’t been able to say that in several months.

Dear Sweet Sugar Baby Jesus,

Thank you. I love you. Keep my plate full and let me be the best Sugar that I can be!

xoxo,

Exa

7 thoughts on “I’m a Busy Girl

    Lori said:
    June 24, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      June 29, 2013 at 6:23 pm

      It isn’t complicated at all. By nature, it is as uncomplicated as a relationship can get :)

    Shana said:
    June 8, 2013 at 12:28 am

    Very descriptive post, I loved that bit. Will there be a part
    2?

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      June 8, 2013 at 2:10 am

      I have a lot to blog about from the last month. I am hoping to get to it this weekend :)

    savvysugar said:
    May 19, 2013 at 8:36 am

    Great post, great answer to your new SD’s “am I your bf” question, and props on your new job! I didn’t even know such positions existed! How fun!

    ignitemission.Kr said:
    May 6, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

      sugardaddydiaries said:
      May 6, 2013 at 9:01 pm

      Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

