Not a POT to piss in, but I’d like to throw one out the window

Posted on Updated on

I’d like to start this post with a prayer….

Dear sweet sugar baby Jesus,

I have been a good baby. A loyal and trusting baby.

When do I see the fruits of my labor?  Why do you send me  newbies and pervs?  I am far too pretty and fabulous for that.  I believe we have discussed this in other prayers….Perhaps I was far too vague in what I asked for.

Let me put it this way….. Please do not send me newbies.  Please do not send me pervs and boys playing in a man’s world.  Send me a real, genuine, debonaire, amazing Sugar Daddy!  That is all….for now

~Amen

P.S. Have you lost weight?  You look great!

xoxoxoxo Exa

With that said, let’s have a look at my week.

  • Three POT dates
  • One cancelled trip
  • No sex
  • 14 POT conversations going
  • A mini panic attack
  • And a partridge in a pear tree (sure, why not throw that shit in too)

I almost don’t know where to begin, in all seriousness. I should have been in Chicago with Cowboy, the last two days.  Due to a serious family emergency, he had to cancel.  So, there goes my sex marathon for the week.  It’s like waving a whopper in front of a fat kid and then watching him jump for it, as you hold it over his head.  Bunch of bullshit, I tell you! No use crying over it.  I’m just gonna pout for another minute though……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Ok, times up!

Tuesday’s pot date was a newbie.  He was super sexy, wordly and quite intelligent.  Best part of the date was my mini panic attack, when I though he knew my prior sugar daddy……and called him by name!  I literally felt my heart stop, until he produced a picture from their boards website.  You see, Prior daddy sat on a board too. Not just any board.  One that sounded exactly like the one that this guy was describing.  Can you say weird????   Anyway, newbie sent an email to follow up Wednesday.  Said he thought we had more of an intellectual connection, although I am very sexy.  I responded by agreeing that yes, I am very sexy.  His loss….

On to Wednesday.  This is where shit gets odd.  I text prior SD to tell him the funny story from the POT date.  We haven’t chatted in a while, so we proceed to do so.  I started to fill him in on some of my POTS and my travel guys.  Somehow, our chat turns to sexting.  Mainly because I mention that Cowboy is into voyeurism and some other things.  Prior SD was all about a threesome, when we were together.  It was a no-go for me, for reasons I won’t discuss just yet.  He goes on to suggest that Cowboy should watch he and I have sex. Have some wine, have both of them inside me, blah, blah, blah…  Then it segues into a naughty little exchange between he and I, about our past sex life. I say I’m now horny, he says he’s now horny.  Ugh…we’re an hour away from each other.  So needless to say, I go to bed horny.

Now we are at Thursday.  I have a POT date at 7:30.  At 7:00 Prior SD booty texts me and ask if I wanna meet at a place we used to go to.  C’mon!!!!  I am at this point, FIVE minutes from his office.  I decline and ask that he gives a girl more than a 10 minute notice, next time.   I told him to hang around the office for a bit, just in case this date is bad.  He says I should just tell him I have to leave.  But I can’t.  What if this POT is a good one???  Yeah, a little bit into the date I text him back. “I need to be rescued soon. Please and thanks”.  FML….he’s already home. Now you may be wondering why this date was bad.  For starters, he looked like he was about 22 years old.  He claimed to have custom shirts made, but he looked like he borrowed his dad’s suit.  As we talked, I sensed that he was nervous at first.  Then he was just too full of the wrong questions and very awkward.  He was more sugar curious than sugar serious.  At this point, I realize he lied.  He’s never had an arrangement.  He just wanted to see a real sugar baby in the flesh.  Now I am pissed.  This poser has wasted my time and I could be 5 miles up the road in a hot tub, having amazing sex.

After we ate, he walked me to my car.  I was polite and thanked him.  I offered a hug.  He says he wants to give me a kiss.  I go for the peck.  He comes at me with tongue.  I backed my face up and said “No, no, no”.  He asks “Is that not part of the deal”?  #1 What the fuck deal is he talking about? #2 NO jr., it is not.  I simply explained that this was a meet and greet and we don’t go there just yet.

The silver lining to this shitty black rain cloud is, the quick POT date I had on Wednesday afternoon.  We met at a bar for a quick drink.  He only had about an hour.  He is not a newbie, thank God.  I found this man on Ashley Madison, of all places.  Very handsome, articulate and such a gentleman.  I was smitten.  We have exchanged emails and texts since and he has expressed interest in seeing me again.  Something more relaxed and a day that we will have more time.

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh…………..finally.  A man I WANT to have a second date with.  Thank you sweet sugar baby Jesus. We are no longer fighting xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

