Gotta love some people’s honesty

Posted on

Subject line of this e-mail was : Let’s talk

 

Are you really ready. Hi , This needs to be really simple. I want a smart classy lady that likes to travel the world with me. I am a natural Alpha man, meaning not an abusive asshole. Classy sexy lady in public and submissive in private. I love the diversity and the deception in public, like wearing a nice dress with no underwear at dinner. Travel as you can or full time with me taking care of you ( sugar daddy ) . I hope we can have a respectful dialog and talk about specifics. I would like to see my own REAVELING PHOTOS OF YOU ( if this is a problem please dont respond)f you dont like being naked it wont work and yes I have read your profile and looked at your posted photos. Bill

Leave a Reply

