Not this guy again……and in better news

Posted on

So, I got another email today from the British guy on sugardaddie.com.  This is his third attempt in a year. His profile claims to NOT want drama…lol. Ugh… you can also find him under my “crazy email” page.  I sent him the following email, in response to his hotlisting me…

Stop changing your screen name and stop hotlisting me, every time you do.
 YOU are the one with drama. I know this because, twice you have picked a fight with me, via email on here.  Maybe YOU should reevaluate…
Best of luck in your search :)

But all is not lost today.  I have a ton of good email pouring in, after a profile tweek.  Lunch date set up with a local pot and some talks going with a couple of others.

 

Leave a Reply

